:::

師資

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 李宣書
  • Emailbenlee@ntu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:886-2-3366-6007~8
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 蔡孟勳
  • Emailmotiont@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:886-2-3366-6009~10
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳仁治
  • Emailjchchen@ntu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:886-2-3366-6013~14
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 劉啟德
  • Emailchiteliu@ntu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:886-2-3366-6025~26
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 林詩舜
  • Emaillinss01@ntu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:886-2-33666023
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授兼所長
  • 姓名: 劉嚞睿
  • Emailjrliu@ntu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:886-2-3366-6011
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 林劭品
  • Emailshaupinglin@ntu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:886-2-3366-6005~6
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 宋麗英
  • Emailliyingsung@ntu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:886-2-3366-6015~16
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 鄭光成
  • Emailkccheng@ntu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-33661502(老師) 02-33664112(助理)
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    cron web_use_log