:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lee, Hsuan-Shu
  • Discipline: Stem Cell Bio...
  • Emailbenlee@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-3366-6007~8
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tsai, Mong-Hsun
  • Emailmotiont@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:886-2-3366-6009~10
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chen, Jen-Chih
  • Emailjchchen@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-3366-6013~14
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Liu, Chi-Te
  • Emailchiteliu@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-3366-6025~26
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shih-Shun Lin
  • Emaillinss01@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-33666023
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Director
  • Name: Liu, Je-Ruei
  • Emailjrliu@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-3366-6011
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lin, Shau-Ping
  • Emailshaupinglin@ntu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:886-2-3366-6005~6
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sung, Li-Ying
  • Emailliyingsung@ntu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:886-2-3366-6015~16
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Cheng, Kuan-Chen
  • Emailkccheng@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-33661502(老師) 02-33664112(助理)
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    cron web_use_log