:::

Faculty

:::
Adjunct
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Feng-Huei Lin
  • Emaildouble@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2312-3456-88766、81456
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shinn-Chih Wu
  • Discipline: 1 STEM CELL B...
  • Emailscw01@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-33664147
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yuan-Tay Shyu
  • Emailtedshyu@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-3366-4850
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chwan-Yang Hong
  • Emailcyhong@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-3366-3839
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ruey-Fen Liou
  • Emailrfliou@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-3366-5208
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Kuo-Long Lou
  • Emailkllou@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-23123456 #66616
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ming-Che, Shih
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yee-yung, Charng
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yet-Ran, Chen
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kuo-Chen, Yeh
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ho-Ming Chen
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu-Liang Yang
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Hsun Ho
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shih-Torng Ding
  • Discipline: Genetics, Fun...
  • Emailsding@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-3366-4175
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chun-Che Chang
  • Emailchunche@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-3366-5578
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Huu-Sheng Lur
  • Emaillurhs@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-3366-4773
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chan-Pin Lin
  • Emailcplin@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-3366-4596
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chii-Shen Yang
  • Emailchiishen@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-3366-2275
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yen-Jen Oyang
  • Emailyjoyang@csie.ntu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:02-3366-4888 #431
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lie-Fen Shyur
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wen-Chin, Yang
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tzyy-Jen, Chiou
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Pei-Wen, Hsiao
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsin-Hung Yeh
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Der-Fen Suen
  • Office phone number:
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    cron web_use_log